Rensselaerville, New York

Town Hall of Rensselaerville
87 Barger Road
Medusa, NY 12120
518-797-3798 or 518-239-4225
Fax 518-239-6339

Town Supervisor
Valerie Lounsbury

Deputy Town Supervisor
Marion Cooke

Town Council
Click to e-mail entire Town Council

John Dolce, Margaret Sedlmeir, Marion Cooke, Gerald Wood

Town Clerk & Collector
Victoria Kraker

Town Justices
Ronald Bates, Dwight T. Cooke

Attorney for the Town
Tabner, Ryan, & Keniry

Deputy Attorney/Prosecutor for the Court
Tabner, Ryan, & Keniry

Building Inspector & Code Enforcement Officer
Mark Overbaugh

Donna Kropp, Jeff Pine, Kathy Wank
Debra Baxter - Clerk

Highway Superintendent
Randy Bates
Kimberly Welsch, Clerk

Planning Board
Richard Amedure, Chairman

Zoning Board of Appeals
John Mormile, Chairman

Ethics Board

Deputy Town Clerk
Kathy Wank

Linda McCormick

Other Contact Information:

State Senate, 46nd Dist.
George Amedore

State Assembly, 102nd Dist.
Peter Lopez

County Legislature, 39th Dist.
Chris Smith

Albany County Highway Dept.
518-239-6715, 518-239-6710